• BIZZIE
  • Posts
  • $96k per month from IG sponsorships

$96k per month from IG sponsorships

"Life’s too short to wear boring clothes."

-Cushnie et Ochs

I loooove seeing what other creators / entrepreneurs are doing in their businesses… and how much $$$ they make from it, HBU?? It’s super useful info to tap into on days I want to give up or feel like turning a passion into profit is downright impossible.

Today I wanted to show you what one of my fave fashion chicks is doing on IG. I’m sure she has long-term brand partnerships and affiliate revenue on top of this, but just from what I can see on her feed, here’s the bare minimum I think she’s bringing in from IG sponsorships alone.

CASE STUDY

Nina Sandbech, IG Fashion Influencer

  1. She has 522k IG subs.

  2. In the last 30 days she’s posted 24 times.

  3. 16 of those times, the post was sponsored.

  4. She gets ~8k average likes per post

  5. Based on these stats, she’s making between $2400 (Influencer Marketing Hub) and $6000 (Inzpire.me) per sponsored post which = somewhere between $38k and $96k in the past 30 days.

  6. Inspiring AF, amiright?!

Do you want more case studies like this?

Login or Subscribe to participate in polls.

FD: we're affiliates for some of the services / products we recommend which means we'll make a small commission if you click and buy.

Did someone forward this email to you??

Subscribe here!

Reply

or to participate.